Thursday, January 20, 2011

Yeah, well.

Awesome. Now I feel like a complete jackass.
Anyways. Had a good day with my dad & brother. & then a good night with Spencer.

I hate these moods I get in. Sometimes, they're the "dude, i'm awesome" moods, then other times it's like... "shoot me now." I think it's time to take my own advice for once.

I hate when I try to make things better, & they get worse.
I hate when I try to make a joke, & nothing goes right because my sense of humor's twisted.
I hate when I'm sitting here reading or thinking or anything, & I start crying out of nowhere.
Ugh.
I am not feeling school tomorrow. I'm ready to be out of freaking high school & onto college. I don't even care where I go or what I do anymore. I feel like I plan & plan, & then when it comes down to it, nobody's there with me, or nobody's truly supporting me, or nothing works how I feel it should.
And now, after feeling awesome all day & all night, I feel as though every ounce of optimism & energy has been drained out of my body.
Good freakin' night.

No comments:

Post a Comment